STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

ORDER APPOINTING APPEAL PANEL PURSUANT TO MINN. STAT. § 253B.19, SUBD. 1 (1984)

WHEREAS, the Chief Justice of the Supreme Court is required to appoint an appeal panel under the provisions of Minn. Stat. § 253B.19, subd. 1 (1984),

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that the following named judges are appointed members of the appeal panel for a period of one year from June 1, 1986:

The Honorable Kenneth W. Bull

The Honorable Lynn C. Olson

The Honorable J. Jerome Plunkett

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that the following named judges are appointed alternate members of said appeal panel for a period of one year from June 1, 1986:

The Honorable Gerald W. Kalina

The Honorable Paul Kimball, Jr.

The Honorable Melvin J. Peterson

The Honorable Dale A. Wolf

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED THAT the Honorable Kenneth W. Bull be, and hereby is, appointed Chief Judge of said appeal panel.

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that the compensation of said panel members shall be Fifty and no/100 Dollars (\$50.00) for each half-day they are required to serve.

Dated: June 30, 1986 OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS FILED JUL 02 1986

> WAYNE TSCHIMPERLE CLERK

BY THE COURT

24 Douglas K. Amdahl

Chief Justice